Society of St. Vincent de Paul

Middleboro, Massachusetts

Contact Us

Board of Directors

  • Bill Collins, president
  • Bob Trackey, first vice president
  • Arlyn White, vice president of donor relations
  • Dick Amber, secretary
  • Barbara Bonenfant, treasurer
  • Virgel Blaschke, pantry director
  • Al Cronin, director of client services
Postal Address

Society of St. Vincent de Paul
P.O. Box 1381
Middleboro, MA 02346-1381



Contact Form